The Bourne Ultimatum – great film

I finally got around watching Bourne Ultimatum. I am not going to rave about how good the movie is, because I would sound biased since I like these kind of spy/action movies and since I also liked the two previous Bourne films.

I just want to comment on how engaging the movie was, keeping you in agony even until the last minute when the closing credits were rolling and Bourne’s body was floating in the water.

My favourite scenes…the ones in Morocco. Great action blended with blue skies in a perfect setting for a modern spy story.

2 comments so far

  1. Meg McNeal on

    You said that just like I would.
    I just found out that there is going to be a HBO Follow up on “The Bourne”
    series. For more information and to leave your comments please Go
    Here

  2. […] recommend reading this blog […]


Leave a Reply

